09/16/2018

Reviewed by: Elizabeth Suppies in Clifton Park, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris is an excellent home inspector with great attention to detail! Chris was a pleasure to work with when we recently needed a home inspection to purchase our forever home. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, professional and very well organized. Chris really knew his stuff, he was thorough, he spent a great deal of time with us and answered the many questions we had. Chris also provided us with an incredibly helpful inspection report, that same day. As we were making one of the largest purchases in our lives, Chris gave us honest feedback to allow us to make an informed decision. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection. Chris is truly outstanding at his job, he really cares about his clients and he truly looks out for his client's best interests.


09/15/2018

Reviewed by: Jennifer Gerken in Rensselaerville, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Excellent customer service and attention to detail, quick in getting inspection results back to you! Highly recommend


09/01/2018
Reviewed by: Christine Northrup in Greenwich, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Excellent service and attention to detail. Very helpful answering questions. I highly recommend him!


08/27/2018
Reviewed by: James Whalen in Lake George, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris did an excellent and thorough job. I would highly recommend his service. Very knowledgeable and is thorough with his explanations and findings.


08/08/2018
Reviewed by: John Snyder in North Greenbush, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris recently performed one of the most detailed and thorough inspections I had ever needed. Very courteous and professional, he walked me through each area of the house and property explaining exactly what would be in his report. I had a structural inspection with radon test, well flow and water analysis. Chris also provided expert advice on some of the aspects of repairs that should be addressed immediately and other things that may be a concern in the future.. I would highly recommend Chris.


07/10/2018

Reviewed by: Michelle Mora in Niskayuna, NY
Category: Home Inspection
I chose Chris because of his amazing reviews online (I found him on Angie's List). The fact that people are willing to take time to write a GOOD review says something about his work ethic and professionalism. I was so nervous going into this inspection - Chris was kind and reassured me that he would take VERY good care of us and our potential home. During the inspection, we learned a lot about our new home and felt comfortable after the inspection. Chris will not only inspect your home but also educate you on important items to look out for. It was an absolute pleasure - I couldn't be happier. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHRIS:)


07/04/2018

Reviewed by: Amy Briamonte in New Baltimore, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris is awesome. He shows up 100% engaged, his knowledge is both broad and deep and he's a great communicator -- not only does he thoroughly explain issues, but he explains attainable solutions as well. Highly recommend.


07/03/2018

Reviewed by: Pat Gibson in Niskayuna, NY
Category: Pre-Inspection

Chris was excellent!! Worth every penny. He provided a full report and then reviewed the items we should consider repairing.


06/17/2018
Reviewed by: Charlotte White in North Greenbush, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris did an inspection on a condo I was interested in purchasing. He was prompt in responding to my initial request, personable, punctual and thorough. I appreciated his detailed report and explanations of recommended suggestions.


06/05/2018

Reviewed by: John H in Pine Hills, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was responsive, on time and was “as advertised”. It is nice to find someone who does what he says. His report was very useful and I hghly recommend his services. .


05/16/2018
Reviewed by: Kathryn Cooke in Troy, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris did an absolutely fabulous job on our home inspection. This is our second home buying experience and by far his inspection report was much more comprehensive than our first inspector. Chris was very easy to schedule with and took almost two hours to complete his inspection. We received it a few days later and was extremely detailed and thorough. Could not have asked for a better experience!! Highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to have a home inspection!


05/15/2018
Reviewed by: Karl LaWare in Colonie, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was very professional. He did an excellent job inspecting a home in South Colonie that I'm interested in. He was very thorough and gave us some great advice. He answered every question my mom and i asked him with no hesitation. Very down to earth guy and we had quite a few laughs. Thanks again Chris!


05/10/2018

Reviewed by: Derrick Gardner in Berlin, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris did an excellent job on my home inspections. He was very thorough and made sure he spent the time, so he would not overlook anything. With any issue he found he made sure I understand and answered any questions I had. Along with informing me of these issues he also told me how I could fix them as well as where to get the material I would need to fix them. Great inspector would highly recommend to anyone. Very nice and professional.


04/29/2018
Reviewed by: Anne-Marie FitzGerald in Westport, NY
Category: Home Inspection

I contacted Chris on a recommendation from a friend, what a great recommendation. Like earlier reviews...he arrived early, and had already been up on the roof by the time I arrived at the house. His work ethic is as impressive as his knowledge of home construction: foundation, electrical, heating, roofing, ventilation, landscape! Chris addressed all the questions, and then some, I had about the property. He did a great job walking me through what he found, prioritizing items that needed attention and had several recommendations as to professionals who could address issues (roofing, masonry, etc.). "He clearly knows what he is talking about and doesn't sugarcoat potential issues or things to be aware of - but also doesn't "oversell" what could be an issue" (totally agree). Chris was timely in getting the final report to me and has been responsive to questions I had in follow up. I would totally recommend Chris to anyone looking for a home inspector.


04/25/2018

Reviewed by Corinne Vahanian in Wilton, NY

Category: Home Inspection
Christopher, your home inspection report is extraordinarily well done. It is a detailed, comprehensive document that is even better than we had expected. Your emphasis on service, detail and above all, spirit of being true to your promise of delivering beyond expectations is simply right there in every observation you have provided. In the words of Robert De Niro “you’re good. No, you’re very good.“ And you should be proud of yourself. You also would be well served to charge more than you do. We feel we have received great value and we will gladly recommend your services.


04/16/2018

Reviewed by: Farhad Muradi in Waterford, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Highly recommended. I’m in the process of buying my first house. My agent and I contacted Chris for our inspection. He will give you a lots of tips and recommendations wherever need to be done. He’s great, you won’t regret it.


04/12/2018
Reviewed by: Sue Ivanauskas in Clifton Park, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris did a thorough house inspection. He did a great job explaining and prioritizing the issues. He's very knowledgeable. He advised us that our mold remediation estimate was inadequate. Thanks Chris!


04/05/2018
Reviewed by: Montgomery Yurchison in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

We were very happy with the response, professionalism and quality of work performed by Chris and highly recommend him. We purchased a new home and the offering was dependent on a satisfactory inspection within 7 days. We wanted to keep it honest and therefore not use a home inspector recommended by the realtors. I called Chris on Friday morning, knowing that contractually we had to have the inspection completed by Monday morning and that we were only available to join him on Saturday morning. Chris's schedule for Saturday was fully booked but after hearing and understanding our circumstances he juggeld his schedule to make arrangements for us. Chris arrived on time and did a through inspection allowing me to join him when appropriate. At the end of the inspection he met with us to give us a verbal draft of his findings so that we knew what his findings were prior to waiting on the written report. His written report was on time and thorough, no different than the verbal draft. In addition he was not able to fully inspect the roof due to the recent snow storm. He followed through on the roof inspection after the snow cleared and sent us a written report with pictures. Job well done!!


04/04/2018
Reviewed by: Mary-Ann Muth in Latham, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was very professional, explained all the services and answered all my questions.


04/01/2018
Reviewed by: Justin Grassi in Glens Falls, NY
Category: Home Inspection

I have worked with Chris on several property purchases. Chris immediately responds to inquiries and even though he likely has many clients, you feel as though you are his only one. He is also usually able to schedule a time to inspect your property with notice of a week or so. His prices are more than competitive and his normal inspection includes many things other inspectors charge more to perform. He certainly has a lot of experience in this field and thoroughly examines all aspects of a building. I have always had a great experience and will continue to work with him.


03/26/2018

Reviewed by: Alyssa and Kyle in Schenectady, NY
Category: Home Inspection

My fiancé and I had a great experience working with Chris on our home inspection. We are first-time home buyers. Chris was already at the home when we arrived and we jumped right into discussing the inspection process and items of interest on the outside of the home. The inspection was thorough and Chris was extremely knowledgeable. He explained the problems he found as he was inspecting the electrical panel, steam boiler, water heater, etc, and answered all questions we had. The report was detailed and digestible. He's also a mold assessor! Provided mold report upon request. Thanks Chris!


03/24/2018
Reviewed by: Ricky Jones in Brunswick, NY
Category: Home Inspection

We contacted Chris with short notice for a home inspection and he was more than willing to rearrange his schedule to fit us in. He is also a mold assessor and had the radon machine witch made it much easier on us so we didn’t have to call multiple inspectors in I would highly recommend him very personable and friendly easy to work with

03/19/2018

Reviewed by: Priscilla Westfall in Stanford Heights, NY

Category: Home Inspection

Chris Iula is talented, professional, and he made himself available immediately. He is knowledgeable, calm, empathetic, and contacted me back promptly when I had any questions. I was never left hanging and my concerns were important to him. I have hired him more than once to inspect my properties and I will continue to do so!


03/11/2018
Reviewed by: Karen Smith in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris came highly recommended by my realtor and for good reason. He was extremely thorough, took extra time to explain things in an easy to understand manner, was patient with my questions and made me feel very reassured through his comprehensive inspection. He is very efficient and professional I confidently recommend Chris for your home inspection!


03/02/2018

Reviewed by: Katie Cotter in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

I found Chris though his great reviews online. He was able to accommodate our preferred date and time on short notice. He takes appointments via text which is so easy and convenient.. and he is quick to respond. He was great with the inspection and answered all of our questions. We were so happy! Our realtor must have been impressed too because she asked for his information. Thanks again Chris!

02/27/2018
Reviewed by: Mike Metzger in Glens Falls, NY

Category: Home Inspection
Chris performed my home inspection last month. Being a first-time home buyer can be daunting, but Chris was a consummate professional who provided a thoroughly detailed inspection report that not only put my wife and I at ease, but saved us several thousand dollars in the form of credits from the seller.


My father-in-law is an architect and civil engineer (and hard to please), yet he said Chris's inspection report was one of the most comprehensive he has ever seen. Chris also gave me some personal advice on owning a multi-family home, which was helpful and very much appreciated.

02/26/2018
Reviewed by: Kelly Brown in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Pre-Listing Home Inspection

Chris provided me with a walk thru inspection report for a home I intend to sell. He did not leave a stone unturned and provided a timely complete report of all of the potential issues with the home. I felt he was professional, friendly and very communicative during the inspection. All of our questions were answered in a thoughtful manner and he managed to get in the basement, in our attic and on the roof for the full two hours of the inspection. I would highly recommend Chris for anyone needing a home inspection done.


02/08/2018

Reviewed by: Josh Grassi in Stillwater, NY

Category: Home Inspection

Chris was recommended to me from my brother, who happens to be a lawyer. I was buying my first 2 family and really needed someone I could trust to go through thoroughly to help protect my investment, and inspect the home. Not only did he do that, but he also took the time to explain to me everything. In the end, his report not only helped protect my investment, but also saved me money. I even had a question a week or so after all was said and done. Chris did not hesitate to help me out once again. He definitely has all the knowledge and equipment to get the job done. I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks again Chris.


02/07/2018

Reviewed by: Jason Laz in East Greenbush, NY

Category: Home Inspection

My wife and I contacted Chris after a recommendation from a good buddy of mine, and we couldn't be happier with our experience. Chris did our home inspection (including termites/pests), radon test, water flow and water purity tests. He was incredibly responsive over email regarding pricing and scheduling, and he seemed to genuinely care about our experience with him rather than appearing to only want the business like some other inspectors we contacts. The day of the inspection, he arrived early, and had already been up on the roof by the time we arrived at the house. His work was incredibly thorough and he addressed all the questions we had about the property. He did a great job explaining what he found and what we should keep an eye on and offered to recommend professionals for several areas we might need to fix some minor issues (roofing, masonry, etc.). He clearly knows what he is talking about and doesn't sugarcoat potential issues or things to be aware of - but also doesn't "oversell" what could be an issue. The final report was delivered quickly and Chris continued to be responsive as we communicated after the inspection was completed. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris to anyone looking for a home inspector. Was his quote for the work the cheapest we found? No - but knowing he came as a trusted recommendation from a friend and after working with him and seeing the level of detail he puts into his work, it was worth every penny! If you're looking for a home inspector, give Chris a call and you won't be disappointed!


02/07/2018
Reviewed by Michael Giddings in Mariaville, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris is a top notch home inspector. Chris inspected our new home and did a fantastic job. One of the things that makes him so likable is his friendly and down to earth personality. My wife and I liked that Chris was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions that you may have. Chris also gets his final reports you in a very fast manor. I have recommended Chris and will continue to recommenced Chris.


02/06/2018
Reviewed by Claudia Ricci in Colonie, NY
Category: Mold Assessment

Chris was very thorough, professional and prompt. I would hire him again! During an unfortunate and stressful time, he held my hand every step of the way. Chris Iula is talented, professional, and he made himself available immediately. He is knowledgeable, calm, empathetic, and contacted me back promptly when I had any questions. I was never left hanging and my concerns were important to him. I have hired him more than once to inspect my properties and I will continue to do so!


01/19/2018

Reviewed by Adam Costello in Ballston Spa, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris inspected a house we had an offer accepted on. He replied immediately to my voicemail and was able to get out to the house in short notice. Phenomenal customer service, excellent quality work. I wouldn't go with anyone else..


01/11/2018
Reviewed by Stephen Sill in Ravena, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Our realtor recommended Chris for our home inspection. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to our friends and family.


01/06/2018
Reviewed by Amy Haley in Fort Edward, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Happily in our new home thanks to Chris’s help. Professional service done graciously.


01/05/2018
Reviewed by Richard Mack in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Super professional and accommodating! Higly Recommend!


12/15/2017

Reviewed by: Martha May in Albany, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable! As first-time home buyers, he walked us through every step of the inspection and gave very helpful tips for future home renovations. We highly recommend Chris for inspections!


12/11/2017

Reviewed by: Marissa Valent in Clifton Park, NY
Category: Home Inspection
My fiancé and I used Chris to inspect our future home and he was great! He was so thorough, knowledgeable and professional, and he did a great job explaining all of the things in detail that you wouldn’t necessarily think to look for when buying a house. I would highly recommend him!!!


12/10/2017
Reviewed by: Christian Callaway in Schenectady, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Chris was absolutely wonderful, he answered all of questions and concerns that we had on the spot. Next time that we need an Inspector, Chris will be the one that we call.


12/08/2017

Review by: Bob Havill in Delmar, NY
Category: Pre-Listing Inspection

Chris did a pre home inspection for me. He was courteous, professional and very informative. I highly recommend Chris if you are looking for a quality home inspection.


11/28/2017
Review by: Caroline Ebert in Gansevoort, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was great and very helpful. My other half and I are first time home buyers and felt very happy to have an inspector to talk us through everything as well as walked us through and answered any question we had.


11/17/2017

Review by: Tibisay Hernandez in Guilderland, NY

Category: Home Inspection

Chris was awesome. I am so happy I read everyone’s reviews. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. It was great that he didn’t find anything wrong but I knew he was really looking. Truly worth the money!! Chris was amazing he crawled through each section of the house looking at every nook and cranny. He made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions as we went along.


11/10/2017
Review by: Jared Horton in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was very thorough in his inspection. He explained things in a way that was very easy to understand. He pointed out some things that i wouldn't have noticed myself. I would recommend Chris to anyone purchasing a home.


10/29/2017
Reviewed by: Steve Candlen in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was the deciding factor in choosing our current home. His insight and keen eye helped us identify all the things that needed to be addressed. We couldn’t have done it without him. I recommend him to all my home buying friends. A+


10/06/2017
Review by: David Reilly in Clifton Park, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris is very professional, friendly, and efficient. He takes the time to address questions or
concerns, and he explains the process as he goes along. I highly recommend him without reservation.
He is also reasonably priced.


08/22/2017
Review by: Alton Brisport in Rotterdam, NY
Category: Home Inspection

We were quite pleased with his comprehensive review, informative approach, patience, professionalism and knowledge.


08/22/2017
Review by: Maxine Brisport in Rotterdam, NY
Category: Home Inspection

We are extremely pleased with the home inspection which was completed by Chris. He was professional, yet friendly. Chris took the time to answer all questions and listened keenly to our concerns. Chris was also very transparent about what needed to be serviced, fixed or replaced. He spoke in a manner that helped to reduce any concerns that we had regarding issues with the home. Specifically, he was very communicative and explained his findings and the steps we needed to take in a manner that was easy to understand. Similarly, his written report was timely and filled with detailed findings. I would recommend Chris to others who are in need of a home inspection.


07/26/2017
Review by: Maggie Moffre in Waterford, NY
Category: Home Inspection

I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Chris as he was inspecting a home I intend on purchasing. I was thrilled with his professionalism and friendliness! He was extremely detailed and efficient, in the manner in which he conducted the inspection. He provided me with valuable information and took time to explain things to me. He even identified maintenance that would need to be conducted routinely overtime. He went above and beyond anything I expected and I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


06/16/2017
Review by: Mike Mazzeo in Latham, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris conducted a very thorough inspection and provided me with a great deal of insight into the house I am buying. He was happy to answer any questions I had as we walked through the house and discussed various options available to me in terms of minor fixes and upgrades. I would strongly recommend him to anyone buying a home.


06/05/2017
Review by: Kathryn Barber in Guilderland, NY
Category: Home Inspection

He understood the entire negotiation situation between the seller and me. The report Chris wrote
helped me get in a great position to make my buying decision.

05/25/2017
Review by: Maggie Moffre in Halfmoon, NY
Category: Home Inspection

On May 25th, 2017, I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Chris as he was inspecting a home I intend on purchasing. I was thrilled with his professionalism and friendliness! He was extremely detailed and efficient, in the manner in which he conducted the inspection. He provided me with valuable information and took time to explain things to me. He even identified maintenance that would need to be conducted routinely overtime. He went above and beyond anything I expected and I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


05/23/2017

Review by: Jolene Wiltshire in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

I would recommend Chris to anyone. He is friendly easy to work with, very knowledgeable, professional and honest!


05/14/2017
Reviewed by: Jim Spear in Clifton Park, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Recommended without reservation for inspection and for mold assessment.


05/13/2017
Review by: Nirshad Abzal in Schenectady, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Very good and professional done.


05/01/2017
Review by: David Chiu in Niskayuna, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Chris did a great inspection job and explained everything thoroughly. He highlighted some potential
safety hazards and also made valuable recommendations on minor issues in a very detail inspection
report.


04/30/2017

Review by: Jim Paige in Rotterdam, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris did a more than excellent job. He didn't only inspect our home by the guidelines - he
explained and recommended various detailed home particulars that only an expert would recognize. He
did not cut a single corner, and he was worth every penny! I will absolutely use Chris every time I need an inspection of my home or mold. I know I can call Chris even after his services have been complete for recommendations and that makes him priceless.


04/28/2017
Review by: Victoria in Greenfield Center, NY
Category: Mold Assessment

Christopher, was an absolute pleasure to meet. Professional and personable. He did a thorough job and was incredibly helpful.


04/20/2017
Review by: Liz Chamberlain in Glenville, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was on time, very knowledgeable - yet also able to explain clearly what he was seeing. This is
valuable for me as a first-time home buyer and someone with not a lot of knowledge of what to look for.
He was friendly, professional, and made the process easy. He was honest about some challenges the home may have, and referred me to a few people for further information on necessary repairs.

04/12/2017
Review by: Mary Buckley in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was prompt, professional, thorough and explained everything very well. The written report was very detailed. I highly recommend him.


04/07/2017
Review by: Neil in Scotia, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Excellent. Chris was informative and knowledgable; he answered all questions and encougared us
to get to know our new home. I honestly didn't know what to expect as a first time home buyer; however, Chris went above and beyond and made use feel excited about our purchase. I would highly recommend Chris for your inspection regardless of it's your 1st or 20th one.


03/28/2017
Review by: Sasha Phillips in Watervliet, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Very detailed inspection, easy to understand overall condition of house.


03/24/17
Review by: Jan R. in Bethlehem, NY
Category: Mold Assessment

Chris was very professional and thorough. He took his time and explained everything that we needed to do to make our home safe and healthy. He followed up with emails and suggestions and a written detailed account of his findings and recommendations. I would highly recommend Chris.


02/23/2017
Review by: a Homeowner in Delmar, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Comments: Chris was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. He made recommendations on minor issues for the future.


01/10/2017
Review by: Donald M. in Preson Hollow, NY

Category: Home Inspection

Excellent Customer Service and High Quality Inspection.
Chris is Such a Pro and very friendly. He offered so many tips and provided so much guidance for us. He went above and beyond!


12/20/16

Review by Renee B. in Saratoga Springs, NY

Category: Mold Assessment
Chris was very thorough and professional. He explained every aspect of the inspection and answered any questions we had. He made appropriate recommendations. It was a pleasure to work with him.


12/08/16
Review by Linda Mattedi in Clifton Park, NY
Category: Mold Assessment and Testing

Hired Chris as a mold assessor and found him to be honest and very informative during an extremely stressful time. He took the time to answer all my questions, which was very important as I knew nothing about mold. Would definitely hire him again.

10/29/2016

Review by: Nedim Alivodic in Troy, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was professional, knowledgeable and overall a huge help.


10/24/2016

Review by: Greg H. in Albany, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Chris was extremely thorough. He explained everything he inspected and noted things I should pay attention to, and made recommendations to me along the way on even the most minor of issues.


10/18/2016
Review by: a homeowner in Albany, NY

Category: Mold Assessment
He is very informed about the mold in the property. And explained everything to us in a way we could understand. He was extremely helpful in our home purchasing process.

10/14/2016
Review by: Lisa C. in Albany, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was pleasant to be around, he took his time explaining everything to me (a fist time home buyer). Offered great insight on the property and was very informative. I will absolutely recommend and use him again.


09/10/2016
Review by: a homeowner in Gansevoort, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Very informative and explained what he was looking at and explained in non construction terms what it was for and what how to remediate the problem


08/25/2016
Review by: a homeowner in Rotterdam, NY
Category: Home Inspection

He was on time did a great job went through the whole home there were thoroughly for the price it was a great deal was in contact with me multiple times to go over the inspection I definitely recommend them

08/23/2016
Reviewed by: Chuck Bolen in Colonie, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was excellent. Very efficient and took the time to go over everything and explain things. Top notch!!!

08/09/2016
Review by: Kevin B. in Glens Falls, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Nice guy, thorough, impartial.

08/02/2016
Review by: Chase W. in Albany, NY
Category: Home Inspection
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He actually looked for ways to save me money and walked me through how to inspect certain things myself. I would strongly recommend Chris and will be using him again in the future.


07/15/2016
Review by: Linda A. in Saugerties, NY
Category: Home Inspection
He was very thorough. He explained things very well and I was comfortable with the experience. I used him for inspection services before selling my old home and I am using his services on my new home.


06/28/2016
Review by: Laura A. in Saratoga Springs
Category: Home Inspection and Mold Assessment

Chris was great, very professional, he got in contact with us right away and was able to meet with us right away, too (which was great as our home inspection time frame was 10 days). He emailed us the reports and when we were not able to find companies that specialized in the mold clean up he was able to provide us with three companies and their contact information very quickly. He was great in getting back to us and walked us through the process. When the mold is cleaned up we will be calling Chris to come back and reinspect the attic for us. We would recommend him.


05/05/2016

Review by: Linda A. in Delanson, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Selling a home is stressful. I decided to have an inspection before putting it on the market to avoid any surprises later. I'm glad I chose Chris The Home Inspector. Chris immediately put me at ease with his friendly demeanor. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. He also answered my many questions and made suggestions for items that need attention. I hope he will also be able to do the inspection on the eventual home that I purchase.

11/13/2015
Review by: Kerry Harrat Loiselle
Category: Home Inspection

Chris is very professional and efficient. I refer him to all my real estate buyers, and they love his honesty and advise.


05/29/2015
Review by: Mark P. in Glens Falls, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris always does a terrific job for my clients! He is very thorough and knowledgeable.


05/14/2015
Review by: Jodi S. in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris is honest and extremely reliable. I would recommend him without hesitation!


04/17/2015

Review by: Gina G. in Charlton, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris spent approximately one hour inspecting a home I am purchasing in the Luther Forest neighborhood. He was extremely thorough and allowed my father to accompany him throughout the inspection, detailing his recommendations for improvements. He also provided a very detailed report of his findings within 48 hours.


04/26/2015
Review by: Natasha V. in Saratoga Springs, NY
Category: Home Inspection

Chris was awesome, he walked us through the whole process and exampled everything in detail. He also was very attentive to all of the concerns we had. It was a great experience that put as at ease, thanks Chris, you’re the best!!

Reviews from Clients

5.0 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (82) reviews